Contact Us

Elaine Simms
503-709-8187
email: elaine.simms@gmail.com
Read more about Elaine

Elizabeth Young
503-806-6856
email: young@pdx55.com
Read more about Elizabeth

Karen Harris
503-608-0883
email: karen.harris@live.com
Read more about Karen

Lanore Van Kleek
503-307-8451
email: lanore@mysummerfield.com
Read more about Lanore

Pat Gaines
503-327-4296
email: patrickagaines@gmail.com
Read more about Pat

Sandy Brewer
503-317-0728
email: sbrewer55@gmail.com
Read more about Sandy

Peter Feher
503-936-0714
email: peterjfeher@usa.com
Read more about Peter

Tammy Lawrence
971-201-1229
email: tammy@tammylawrence.com
Read more about Tammy

Vicki Miller
503-730-0870
email: homes@kenandvicki.com
Ken Miller
503-730-0860
email: ken.miller@kenandvicki.com