Tigard, King City, Summerfield, the Highlands Oregon Real Estate Information Courtesy of Ken and Vicki Miller

Contact Us

Lanore Van Kleek
503-307-8451
email: lanore@mysummerfield.com
Read more about Lanore

Sandy Brewer
503-317-0728
email: sbrewer55@gmail.com
Read more about Sandy

Elizabeth Young
503-806-6856
email: liz@pdx55.com
Read more about Elizabeth

Peter Feher
503-936-0714
email: peterjfeher@usa.com
Read more about Peter
Karen Harris
503-608-0883
email: karen.harris@live.com
Read more about Karen
Elaine Simms
503-709-8187
email: elaine.simms@gmail.com
Read more about Elaine
Vicki Miller
503-730-0870
email: vicki.miller@kenandvicki.com
Ken Miller
503-730-0860
email: ken.miller@kenandvicki.com

web site: www.kenandvicki.com

Read more about what people say about
Ken Miller & Associates

Office
11725 SW Queen Elizabeth St. #A
King City, Oregon 97224
503-639-0630
Fax 503-716-3865

 

Ken Miller and Associates, 15405 SW 116th Ave, King City, OR 97224  
Ken Miller & Associates
11725 SW Queen Elizabeth St. #A
King City, Oregon 97224
Office: 503-639-0630
web site: www.kenmillerassociates.com
email: homes@kenandvicki.com